Telugu New Songs


Risk 2023 Naa Songs

Starring:- Sandeep Ashwa, Sanya Thakur
Music:- Krishna Gantadi
Director:- Avasarala Srinivas
Language:- Telugu
Year:- 2023

Risk Movie Track list:

01. Sogasuke Soku Song – Sid Sriram
Download – High Quality
Download – Normal Quality

Risk Search Terms:

  • Risk naa songs
  • Risk songs download naa songs
  • Risk high quality songs
  • Risk songs isaimini
  • Risk songs rar/zip download
  • Risk
  • naa songs Risk Download
  • Risk isaimini isaiaruvi
  • Risk mp3 songs 320kbps
  • Risk kuttywap
  • Risk songs 128kbps
  • Risk tamilanda
  • Risk songs download saavn gaana itunes
  • Risk songs Download Mp3
  • Risk masstamilan
  • Risk 2023 mp3 songs download
  • Risk movie mp3 songs naa songs
  • Risk audio mp3 songs download
  • Risk telugu songs free Download
  • Risk sensongs download
  • Risk songs atozmp3 download
  • Risk naa mp3 download
  • Risk audio songs download
  • Risk songspk download
  • Risk mp3 track list download

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button