Telugu New Songs


Prematho 1998 Naa Songs

Starring:- Shahrukh Khan, Manisha Koirala, Preity Zinta
Music:- A R Rahman
Director:- Maniratnam
Mp3 Quality:-320 Kbps & 128 Kbps
Language:- Telugu
Year:- 1998

Prematho Movie Track List:

01. Chal Chayya Chayya (Male) Song – Download

02. Chayya Chayya Song – Download

03. Innalilaa Ledule Song – Download

04. Ninnele Song – Download

05. O Priyatamaa Song – Download

06. Ooristoo Ooguto Song – Download

Prematho Search Terms:

  • Prematho naa songs
  • Prematho songs ringtones download
  • Prematho songs download naa songs
  • Prematho high quality songs download
  • Prematho songs naa download
  • Prematho songs rar/zip download
  • Prematho naa songs download
  • Prematho isaimini isaiaruvi
  • Prematho mp3 songs 320kbps
  • naa songs Prematho Download
  • Prematho kuttywap
  • Prematho songs 128kbps
  • Prematho tamilanda
  • Prematho songs download saavn gaana itunes
  • Prematho songs download mp3
  • Prematho masstamilan
  • Prematho 1998 mp3 songs download
  • Prematho songs download telugu mp3
  • Prematho movie mp3 songs naa songs
  • Prematho audio mp3 songs download
  • Prematho telugu songs free Download
  • Prematho sensongs download
  • Prematho songs atozmp3 download
  • Prematho naa mp3 download
  • Prematho songs telugu
  • Prematho audio songs download
  • Prematho songspk download
  • Prematho songs in telugu download
  • Prematho mp3 track list download
  • Prematho songs download naa
  • Prematho songs free download mp3
  • Prematho naa songs mp3 download

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button