Telugu New Songs


Dheerudu 2013 Naa Songs

Starring:- Vishal Krishna, Aiswarya Arjun
Music:- Thaman.S
Director:- Boopathy Pandian
Mp3 Quality:-320 Kbps & 128 Kbps
Language:- Telugu
Year:- 2013

Dheerudu Movie Track List:

01. Gummadikaya Song – Download

02. Kottandi Raa Song – Download
Singer:-Yazin Nizar, M.M.Manasi

03. Raja Raja Nenelay Song – Download

04. Thala Girrani Song – Download
Singer:-Suchith Suresan, M.M.Monisha

05. Vennelaina Song – Download

Dheerudu Search Terms:

  • Dheerudu naa songs
  • Dheerudu songs ringtones download
  • Dheerudu songs download naa songs
  • Dheerudu high quality songs download
  • Dheerudu songs naa download
  • Dheerudu songs rar/zip download
  • Dheerudu naa songs download
  • Dheerudu isaimini isaiaruvi
  • Dheerudu mp3 songs 320kbps
  • naa songs Dheerudu Download
  • Dheerudu kuttywap
  • Dheerudu songs 128kbps
  • Dheerudu tamilanda
  • Dheerudu songs download saavn gaana itunes
  • Dheerudu songs download mp3
  • Dheerudu masstamilan
  • Dheerudu 2013 mp3 songs download
  • Dheerudu songs download telugu mp3
  • Dheerudu movie mp3 songs naa songs
  • Dheerudu audio mp3 songs download
  • Dheerudu telugu songs free Download
  • Dheerudu sensongs download
  • Dheerudu songs atozmp3 download
  • Dheerudu naa mp3 download
  • Dheerudu songs telugu
  • Dheerudu audio songs download
  • Dheerudu songspk download
  • Dheerudu songs in telugu download
  • Dheerudu mp3 track list download
  • Dheerudu songs download naa
  • Dheerudu songs free download mp3
  • Dheerudu naa songs mp3 download

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button